TTM Going Out Today July 23, 2009 – Part Deux

In an earlier post I discussed the process of obtaining autographs through the mail, or TTM. Here is more of the TTM requests that I sent out today July 23, 2009…

loupiniella7232009

Lou Piniella c/o Chicago Cubs

lennydykstra7232009

Lenny Dykstra c/o Home

johnnydamon7232009

Johnny Damon c/o NY Yankees

joetorre7232009

Joe Torre c/o LA Dodgers

jimmykey7232009

Jimmy Key c/o Home

jenniefinch7232009

Jennie Finch c/o Finch Windmill

andruwjones7232009

Andruw Jones c/o Texas Rangers

I will be sure to update with what returns I get and how long it took to receive them.

FlippingWax

One response to “TTM Going Out Today July 23, 2009 – Part Deux

  1. Hello, I am new to the whole blogging scene. I noticed that you send out quite a bit of cards. I just started mailing out 4×6’s that I created on my computer and can’t wait to get them back. You should check out my samples of what I mail out.

Leave a Reply

