2009 Topps Allen & Ginter – My Second Pack

You know when the bug bites, it generally bites hard… true to that was my second purchase of 2009 Topps Allen and Ginter. I am not here to say if it should or will win any awards for cards this year, but Allen & Ginter for sure is fun wax to bust.

I grabbed another pack from the local cardsmen, and was eager to see what players I would get, and not to mention with every turn of the cards I was dying to get a great Allen & Ginter non-player card.

Here is what I pulled in my second bust of 2009 Topps Allen & Ginter

2009allen&ginter2

I would say my favorite card from this pack has to be:

  • 2009 Topps Allen & Ginter – #130 – Johnny Damon

A close runner up would be the…

  • 2009 Topps Allen & Ginter – #AGHS4 – Carlos Zambrano (No-Hitter)

I am going to see where I can get some more 2009 Allen and Ginter to bust locally, as my local card supplier didn’t have too much and wanted quite the premium for what he had, I am hooked on this stuff. Stay tuned for more A&G…

FlippingWax

Leave a Reply

